Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > Texas Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

Texas Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Abilene Christian University
Carol Williams, Associate Provost for Online Programs
ACU Box 29144
Abilene, TX 79699
(325) 674-2940
carol.williams@acu.edu
http://www.acu.edu/academics/distanceeducation.html
2,920 Abilene

Amberton University
Dr. Jo Lynn Loyd, Vice President for Strategic Services
1700 Eastgate Drive
Garland, TX 75041
(972) 279-6511
jloyd@amberton.edu
http://www.amberton.edu
1,500 Garland

Dallas Baptist University
Judy Yi, Online Student Coordinator
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211-9299
(800) 460-8188
online@dbu.edu
http://www.dbu.edu/online
9,595 Dallas

East Texas Baptist University
Dr. Paul Sorrels, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
1209 N. Grove
Marshall, TX 75670
(903) 923-2040
academicaffairs@etbu.edu
107 Marshall

Jarvis Christian College
Ivan Figueroa, Vice President for Academic Affairs
PO Box 1470
Hawkins, TX 75765-1470
(903) 769-5722
ivan,figueroa@jarvis.edu
55 Hawkins

Lamar University
Dr. Richard Bothel, Executive Director
PO Box 10008
Beaumont, TX 77710
(409) 880-8209
bothelrt@hal.lamar.edu
http://www.lamaronline.org
8,380 Beaumont

LeTourneau University
David Shankle, Director of Distance Learning
PO Box 7001
Longview, TX 75607-7001
(903) 233-4060
DavidShankle@letu.edu
http://www.adults.letu.edu/online.asp
1,516 Longview

Lubbock Christian University
Bill Kopf, Director of E-Learning
5601 19th Street
Lubbock, TX 79407
(806) 720-7355
bill.kopf@lcu.edu
http://www.lcu.edu/
433 Lubbock

Midwestern State University
Dr. Pamela Morgan, Director of Extended Education
3410 Taft Blvd
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
(940) 397-4785
pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu
http://web.mwsu.edu
N/A Wichita Falls

Our Lady of the Lake University-San Antonio
Charles Puente, Online Programs Coordinator
411 SW 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 431-3995
cepuente@ollusa.edu
http://www.ollusa.edu/s/346/ollu.aspx?sid=346&gid=1&pgid=2345
1,330 San Antonio

Sam Houston State University
James L. Van Roekel, Director
PO Box 2060
Huntsville, TX 77341
(936) 294-3129
vanroekel@shsu.edu
http://distance.shsu.edu
3,572 Huntsville

St. Edward's University
Bridget S. Davidson, Director
3001 S. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 428-1050
bridgets@stedwards.edu
http://www.stedwards.edu/it/tnl/student_online/index
1,893 Austin

Stephen F. Austin State University
Dr. Randy McDonald, Director
PO Box 13038
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
(936) 468-1010
rmcdonald@sfasu.edu
http://sfaonline.sfasu.edu
12,276 Nacogdoches

St. Mary's University
Dr. Henry Flores, Dean
1 Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
(210) 436-3214
hflores@stmarytx.edu
http://www.stmarytx.edu
N/A San Antonio

Tarleton State University
Dr. Credence Baker, Director
Box T-0810
Stephenville, TX 76402
(254) 968-9050
support.citde@tarleton.edu
http://online.tarleton.edu
7,804 Stephenville

Texas A & M University-Commerce
Joe Shipman, Interim Director
PO Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
(903) 886-5511
online@tamu-commerce.edu
http://http://web.tamu-commerce.edu/academics//
6,100 Commerce

Texas Southern University
Sameera Rizvi, Interim Director of E-Learning
3100 Cleburne Street JHJ 375
Houston, TX 77004
(713) 313-7642
rizvi_so@tsu.edu
http://www.tsu.edu/pages/425.asp
2,022 Houston

Texas State University-San Marcos
James Andrews, Director of Extension and Distance Education
601 University Drive
San Marcos , TX 78666
(512) 245-2322
DistanceEd@txstate.edu
http://www.txstate.edu/distanceed
3,072 San Marcos

Texas Tech University
Dr. Matt Baker, Dean
Box 42191
Lubbock, TX 79409-2191
(806) 742-7200
matt.baker@ttu.edu
http://www.uc.ttu.edu
5,644 Lubbock

Texas Woman's University
Allison Mabry, Coordinator of Distance Education Communications
PO Box 425649
Denton, TX 76204-5649
(940) 898-3411
amabry@twu.edu
http://www.twuonline.com
13,201 Denton

University of Houston
Dr. Lonnie Howard, Director, University Outreach
111 C.N. Hilton
Houston, TX 77204-3051
(713) 743-3327
DEAdvisor@uh.edu
http://www.distance.uh.edu
31,217 Houston

University of Houston-Downtown
Louis Evans, Interim Executive Director of Distance Education
1 Main Street, Suite S-950
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221-8003
evansl@uhd.edu
http://www.uhd.edu/academic/distance
2,367 Houston

University of North Texas
Amber Bryant, Senior Marketing Specialist
1155 Union Circle # 310889
Denton, TX 76203-5017
(940) 369-8096
amberb@unt.edu
http://www.untecampus.com
26,221 Denton

The College of Saint Thomas More
Dr. Ravi Srinivas, Dean of Extended Programs
3800 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006-4696
(713) 525-3804
srinivas@stthom.edu
24 Houston

The University of Texas at Arlington
Dr. Pete Smith, Associate Vice President
Box 19027
Arlington, TX 76019
(817) 272-5727
pete@distance.uta.edu
http://distance.uta.edu
20,986 Arlington

The University of Texas at Brownsville
Douglas M Ferrier, Dean of Instructional Support
80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 882-6696
doug.ferrier@utb.edu
http://myutbtsc.blackboard.com
10,403 Brownsville

The University of Texas at Dallas
Rhonda Blackburn, Associate Provost
800 West Campbell Road HH20
Richardson, TX 75080-3021
(972) 883-6963
rblackburn@utdallas.edu
http://www.utdallas.edu/distancelearning/
4,186 Richardson

The University of Texas at El Paso
Sunay Palsole, Director
Undergraduate Learning Center, #326
El Paso, TX 79968
(915) 747-5058
iss@utep.edu
http://academics.utep.edu/onlline
5,947 El Paso

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Oneita Burgess, Director
4901 E. University
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 552-2879
burgess_o@utpb.edu
http://aa.utpb.edu/reach/
2,259 Odessa

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Bill Angrove, Assistant Vice Provost
University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 458-5855
bill.angrove@utsa.edu
http://dlat.utsa.edu/
N/A San Antonio

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
None
702 Colorado Street, Suite 4-100
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 499-4323
telecampus@utsystem.edu
http://www.telecampus.utsystem.edu
55 Dallas

University of the Incarnate Word
Dr. Cyndi Wilson Porter, Vice President for Extended Academic Programs
CPO #324, 4301 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 829-2706
porter@uiwtx.edu
http://www.uiw.edu/online
1,800 San Antonio

Wayland Baptist University
Julie Bowen, Registrar
1900 W. Seventh Street, CMB #735
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3470
registrar@wbu.edu
http://www.wbu.edu/online
5,047 Plainview
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>