Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > Pennsylvania Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

Pennsylvania Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Arcadia University
Erik T. Nelson, Ph.D., Dean, School of Continuing Studies
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-2944
nelson@arcadia.edu
http://www.arcadia.edu/arcadiaonline
3,015 Glenside

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Thomas Fletcher, Director, Corporate and Continuing Education
Magee Center, 700 West Main Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 389-5161
tfletche@bloomu.edu
1,075 Bloomsburg

Chatham University
Janet Littrell, Dean
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
(412) 365-1147
jlittrell@chatham.edu
http://www.chatham.edu/ccps
665 Pittsburgh

Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Lynne M. Lander Fleisher, Associate Director
840 Wood Street
Clarion, PA 16214
(814) 393-2778
lfleisher@clarion.edu
http://www.clarion.edu/virtualcampus
9,296 Clarion

DeSales University
Dr. Karen D. Walton, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
2755 Station Avenue
Center Valley, PA 18034-9568
(610) 282-1100
Karen.Walton@desales.edu
http://www.desales.edu/default.aspx?pageid+585
1,599 Center Valley

Drexel University
Christine Fagan, Public Relations
3001 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 895-6121
cdf34@drexel.edu
http://www.drexel.com
9,229 Philadelphia

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Jennifer Serowick, Director of Extended Learning
200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 422-2859
jserowick@po-box.esu.edu
http://www4.esu.edu/distanceeducation
602 East Stroudsburg

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Rick Wagonseller, Director of Online Programs
Room 304, Butterfield Hall
Edinboro, PA 16444
(814) 732-1094
rwagonseller@edinboro.edu
http://online.edinboro.edu
2,472 Edinboro

Elizabethtown College
John Kokolus, Dean
1 Alpha Drive
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 361-1411
kokolusj@etown.edu
http://www.etown.edu/cce
700 Elizabethtown

Gannon University
Virginia Arp, Director
109 University Square
Erie, PA 16541
(814) 871-5788
arp@gannon.edu
323 Erie

Gratz College
Debbie Aron, Director, Online & Distance Learning
7605 Old York Road
Melrose Park, PA 19027
(215) 635-7300
daron@gratz.edu
http://www.gratz.edu/
350 Melrose Park

Immaculata University
Ken Morlino , Director of Online Programs
PO Box 300
Immaculata, PA 19345-0300
(610) 647-4400
kmorlino@immaculata.edu
http://www.immaculata.edu
2,100 Immaculata

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Richard McFeron, Distance Education Coordinator
100 Keith Hall
Indiana, PA 15705
(724) 357-2292
JR.McFerron@iup.edu
http://www.iup.edu/distance/default.aspx
7,014 Indiana

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
James Hubbard, Assistant Provost for Academic Initiatives
PO Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530
(610) 683-4212
hubbard@kutztown.edu
1,867 Kutztown

La Roche College
Dr. Irene Joos, Director of Online Learning
9000 Babcock Boulevard, 203WL
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(412) 536-1278
joosi1@laroche.edu
1,116 Pittsburgh

La Salle University
Steve Fabiani, Executive Director, Teaching Learning Resources
1900 W. Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
(215) 991-3615
fabiani@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/provost/distedu
2,350 Philadelphia

Lehigh University
Peg Portz, Director, Distance Education
436 Brodhead Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(610) 758-5794
mak5@lehigh.edu
http://www.distance.lehigh.edu
1,288 Bethlehem

Marywood University
Rosemary Burger, Registrar
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509-1598
(570) 348-6280
burger@marywood.edu
http://www.marywood.edu/disted/
546 Scranton

Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Stephen Anspacher, Director of Distance Learning and Off-Campus Programs
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551
(717) 871-3742
stephen.anspacher@millersville.edu
http://www.millersville.edu/~muonline
N/A Millersville

Misericordia University
Larree Brown, Coordinator of Part Time and Graduate Studies
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA 18612
(570) 674-6451
lbrown@misericordia.edu
http://www.misericordia.edu
1,458 Dallas

Mount Aloysius College
Dr. R. Garland Young, Director/Associate Academic Dean
7373 Admiral Peary Hwy
Cresson, PA 16630
(814) 886-6403
gyoung@mtaloy.edu
http://www.mtaloy.edu/online
479 Cresson

Neumann University
Christina Rufo, Director of Admissions
1 Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298
(610) 558-5616
neumann@neumann.edu
http://www.neumann.edu
862 Aston

Peirce College
Jon Lenrow, Associate Dean, Academic Operations
1420 Pine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 670-9359
JLenrow@Peirce.edu
http://www.peirceonline.net
2,310 Philadelphia

Point Park University
Karen Hall, Director of E-Learning
201 Wood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 392-4783
khall@pointpark.edu
1,019 Pittsburgh

Robert Morris University
None
6001 University Boulevard
Moon Township, PA 15108-1189
(800) 762-0097
http://www.rmu.edu
3,603 Moon Township

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Christina Sax, Dean
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257-2299
(717) 477-1502
extended@ship.edu
http://www.ship.edu/extended/
1,440 Shippensburg

Seton Hill University
Barbara Hinkle, Vice President for Enrollment Services
Seton Hill University
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 838-4218
hinkle@setonhill.edu
1,000 Greensburg

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook
Dr. Carmina Chapp, Academic Dean
100 East Wynnewood Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(610) 785-6292
cmchapp@adphila.org
http://www.studycatholictheologyonline.com
35 Wynnewood

Saint Francis University
Daniel Koshute, Director of Institutional Research & Assessme
PO Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 472-3331
dkoshuter@francis.edu
http://www.francis.edu
1,032 Loretto

Saint Joseph's University
Dr. Paul DeVito, Vice Provost
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131
pdevito@sju.edu
http://www.sju-online.com/
1,333 Philadelphia

Susquehanna University
Christine Jaegers, Director of Conference and Event Mgmt
514 University Avenue
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
(570) 372-4354
jaegers@susqu.edu
http://www.susqu.edu/cem/summer/
154 Selinsgrove

Temple University
Dr. Dominique M. Kliger, Assist. Vice Provost and Director
665 Ritter Annex Building, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-3154
dominiq@temple.edu
http://www.temple.edu/distanceandsummer
3,648 Philadelphia

Thiel College
John J. Rindy, Dean of Educational Outreach
75 College Avenue
Greenville, PA 16125-2181
(724) 589-2181
jrindy@thiel.edu
http://thiel.edu/outreach
80 Greenville

University of Pennsylvania
Lisa Minetti, Curriculum Design and Assessment Specialist
3440 Market Street, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3335
(215) 898-7326
lps@sas.upenn.edu
http://www.sas.upenn.edu/lps/online
N/A Philadelphia

University of Pittsburgh
Cynthia Golden, Director
4227 Fifth Avenue, Alumni Hall Room 820
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
(412) 624-3335
goldenc@pitt.edu
http://www.online.pitt.edu/
392 Pittsburgh

University of Pittsburgh-Bradford
Bernie Picklo, Academic Technology Integrator
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, PA 16701
(814) 362-7644
bjp47@pitt.edu
http://classwork.upb.pitt.edu/Distance_Education.html
975 Bradford

University of Scranton
Regina Bennett, Assistant Dean
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 941-4281
bennettr1@scranton.edu
http://academic.scranton.edu/
1,092 Scranton

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Rodney B. Murray, Ph.D., Executive Director of Academic Technology
600 S. 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4418
(215) 596-8789
r.murray@usp.edu
http:// not applicable
278 Philadelphia

Villanova University
Dr. Robert Stokes, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Vasey Hall
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-4311
robert.stokes@villanova.edu
http://cit.villanova.edu/
2,117 Villanova

Widener University
Emily Richardson, Dean
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
(610) 499-4282
ecrichardson@widener.edu
http://www.widener.edu/
1,129 Chester

York College of Pennsylvania
Leroy Keeney, Director
1 Country Club Road
York, PA 17403
(717) 815-1451
LKeeney@ycp.edu
http://www.ycp.edu
200 York
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>