Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > New York Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

New York Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Adelphi University
Audrey Blumberg, Senior Associate Provost
Levermore Hall, room 101
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 877-3159
blumberg@adelphi.edu
576 Garden City

Binghamton University--SUNY

Janice Kinzer, Program Coordinator
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
(607) 777-4965
jkinzer@binghamton.edu
http://www.enginet.binghamton.edu

858 Binghamton

Canisius College
Pat Mizak, Director
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
(716) 888-3202
mizakp@canisius.edu
746 Buffalo

College at Brockport--SUNY

Dr. Karen Schuhle-Williams, Director
SUNY Brockport 2109 Morgan II
Brockport, NY 14420
(585) 395-5724
kschuhle@brockport.edu
http://www.brockport.edu/academics/distance.html

N/A Brockport

Columbia University
Columbia Video Network (CVN), Student Affairs Officer
500 W. 120th Street, Mail Code 4719, Room 540 Mudd
New York, NY 10027
(212) 854-6447
info@cvn.columbia.edu
http://www.cvn.columbia.edu
1,000 New York

CUNY College of Staten Island
Neila Green, Registrar
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718) 982-2125
requestupdate@mail.csi.cuny.edu
http://www.dln.cuny.edu
N/A Staten Island

CUNY--Graduate Center

George Otte, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
365 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7716
New York, NY 10016
(212) 817-7145
george.otte@mail.cuny.edu
http://www.cuny.edu/online

N/A New York

CUNY Medgar Evers College
Dr. Jennifer Sparrow, Dean of Academic Affairs
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
(718) 270-4953
jsparrow@mec.cuny.edu
725 Brooklyn

CUNY New York City College of Technology
Karen LundstremNone
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-5250
connect@citytech.cuny.edu
http://websupport1.citytech.cuny.edu/
5,607 Brooklyn

Dowling College
Jennifer Kuhl, Registrar
150 Idle Hour Blvd
Oakdale, NY 11769
(631) 244-3250
registrar@dowling.edu
363 Oakdale Long Island

Excelsior College
Dr. George Timmons, Dean of Online Education & Learning Services
7 Columbia Circle
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 464-8500
gtimmons@excelsior.edu
http://www.excelsior.edu
31,500 Albany

Fashion Institute of Technology
Tamara Cupples, Executive Director of Online Learning and Academic Technologies
27th Street at Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001
(212) 217-4070
tamara_cupples@fitnyc.edu
http://www3.fitnyc.edu/onlinelearning
4,845 New York

Fordham University
Fleurin Eshghi, Executive Director
113 West 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-7822
eshghi@fordham.edu
http://www.fordham.edu/online_learning
273 New York

Hofstra University
Liora P. Schmelkin, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
200 W. Library Wing
Hempstead, NY 11549
(516) 463-4680
liora.p.schmelkin@hofstra.edu
http://www.hofstra.edu/academics/di/index.html
1,237 Hempstead

Iona College
Dr. Warren Rosenberg, Provost, VPAA
715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 633-2602
wrosenberg@iona.edu
http://online.iona.edu
1,115 New Rochelle

LIM College

Lisa Decker, Assistant Dean of Continuing Education
216 E. 45th Street, Eighth Floor
New York, NY 10017-3304
(646) 218-4157
adam.rosen@limcollege.edu
http://www.limcollege.edu/academics/6107.aspx

261 New York

Marist College
Josh Baron, Director, Academic Technology and eLearning
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1387
(845) 575-3623
josh.baron@marist.edu
http://www.marist.edu/elearning
3,727 Poughkeepsie

Mercy College
Mary Lozina, Director of Online Learning
555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 674-7306
mlozina@Mercy.edu
http://www.mercy.edu/mercyonline
2,884 Dobbs Ferry

Nazareth College
Lorraine Henderson, Director, Continuing Professional Programs
4245 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618-3790
(585) 389-2395
lhender1@naz.edu
240 Rochester

New School

Jim O'Connor, Director of New School Online
55 W. 13th St., 7th Floor
New York, NY 10011
(212) 229-5300
james.oconnor@newschool.edu
http://www.newschool.edu

2,976 New York

New York Institute of Technology-Manhattan Campus
Stan Silverman , Director - Technology Based Learning Systems
PO Box 9029
Central Islip, NY 11722-9029
(631) 348-3317
stan@nyit.edu
http://www.nyit.edu/olc/
3,382 Old Westbury

Pace University
James Stenerson, University Director, Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570-2799
(914) 773-3317
jstenerson@pace.edu
http://online.pace.edu
7,191 New York

Pace University-New York
James Stenerson, University Director of Center for Teaching, Learning & Technology
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
(914) 773-3317
jstenerson@pace.edu
http://online.pace.edu
7,191 Pleasantville

Roberts Wesleyan College
Lesa Kohr, Registrar
2301 Westside Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
(585) 594-6455
KohrL@Roberts.edu
http://acc.roberts.edu/omonline/
101 Rochester

Rochester Institute of Technology
Kandice L. King, Online Learning Marketing Coordinator
Bausch & Lomb Center, 58 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
(585) 475-2229
distance@rit.edu
http://www.rit.edu/online
4,500 Rochester

Russell Sage College
Connell Frazer, Dean of Online Learning, Sage Online
45 Ferry Street
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 244-4580
frazec@sage.edu
2,341 Troy

Saint John Fisher College
 Julia Thomas, Registrar
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 385-8032
jthomas@sjfc.edu
66 Rochester

St. John's University
Dr. Jeffery E. Olson, Associate Provost
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
(718) 990-5705
distancelearning@stjohns.edu
http://www.stjohns.edu/distancelearning
2,733 Jamaica

SUNY College at Cortland
Amy Berg, Associate Provost
PO Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 753-5942
amy.berg@cortland.edu
http://blog.cortland.edu/techinfo/?tag=distance-learning
N/A Cortland

SUNY College at New Paltz
Helise Winters, Dean
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz , NY 12561
(845) 257-2894
wintersh@newpaltz.edu
http://www.newpaltz.edu/cpe/
2,066 New Paltz

SUNY College at Old Westbury
Dr. Edward Bever, Associate Professor
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, NY 11568
(516) 876-3113
bevere@oldwestbury.edu
http://www.sln.suny.edu/
658 Old Westbury

SUNY College at Oneonta
F. Daniel Larkin, Provost
340 Netzer Administration Building
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-2517
larkinf@oneonta.edu
238 Oneonta

SUNY Empire State College
Reena Lederman Gerard, Instructional Designer
Donovan 2147A, 100 Seymour Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 792-7427
ledermr@sunyit.edu
http://www.sunyit.edu/online/
39,592 Saratoga Springs

SUNY Institute of Technology at Utica-Rome
Reena Lederman Gerard, Instructional Designer
Donovan 2147A, 100 Seymour Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 792-7427
ledermr@sunyit.edu
http://www.sunyit.edu/online/
N/A Utica

SUNY College at Oswego
Yvonne Petrella, Dean
166 Campus Center
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 312-2270
petrella@oswego.edu
http://www.oswego.edu/academics/continuing
4,055 Oswego

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
Holly Heller-Ross, Associate Dean
2 Draper Avenue, Feinberg Library
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 564-5192
hellerhb@plattsburgh.edu
http://www.plattsburgh.edu/onlinelearning/
2,301 Plattsburgh

Syracuse University
Syracuse UniversityNone
700 University Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244
(315) 443-9378
parttime@uc.syr.edu
http://www.uc.syr.edu/distance
6,300 Syracuse

SUNY at Albany
Joy E. Taylor, Asstistant Director
Client Support Services, LC 10
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 442-9094
jewing@uamail.albany.edu
http://www.albany.edu/its/distance_learning.htm
2,868 Albany

Utica College
Dr. James Brown, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, NY 13502-4892
(315) 792-3001
jbrown@utica.edu
http://www.uticaonline.edu
3,459 Utica
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>