Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > New Jersey Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

New Jersey Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Bloomfield College
Marion Terenzio, Vice President for Academic Affairs
467 Franklin Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 748-9000
marion_terenzio@bloomfield.edu
1,068 Bloomfield

Centenary College
Peter Albrecht, Dean of Adult and Professional Enromment Management
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07950
(908) 852-1400
albrechtp@centenarycollege.edu
300 Hackettstown

Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Joseph Kiernan, University Provost
1000 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
4,646 Teaneck

Felician College
Dr. Dolores Henchy, Dean
262 S. Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
(201) 355-1133
henchyd@felician.edu
http://www.felician.edu/online/
1,675 Lodi

Georgian Court University
Dr. Michael Gross, Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Services
900 Lakewood Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 987-2373
gross@georgian.edu
1,865 Lakewood

Kean University
Dr. Mark Lender, VP of Academic Affairs
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
(908) 737-7030
mlender@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~de
667 Union

Monmouth University
Kevin Roane, Director of Graduate Admission
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
(732) 571-3452
kroane@monmouth.edu
http://monmouth.edu/admission/online.asp
518 West Long Branch

New Jersey City University
Marie Fosello, Director
2039 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07305
(201) 200-2362
Mfosello@njcu.edu
http://www.newlearning.njcu.edu
3,782 Jersey City

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Gale Tenen Spak, Associate Vice President
University Heights
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 596-8540
spak@njit.edu
http://online.njit.edu
4,658 Newark

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Dennis Fotia, Assistant Director
PO Box 195
Pomona, NJ 08240
(609) 652-4580
dennis.fotia@stockton.edu
http://loki.stockton.edu/%7Elearning/
N/A Pomona

Rider University
Boris Vilic, Dean
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-5033
ccs@rider.edu
http://www.rider.edu/172_9730.htm
481 Lawrenceville

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey: New Brunswick
Dr. Richard Novak, Associate Vice President for Continuing Education & Distance Learning
85 Somerset Street, Room 300
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1281
(732) 932-0613
rnovak@rci.rutgers.edu
http://ce1766.rutgers.edu/online
8,139 Piscataway

Seton Hall University
Philip DiSalvio, EdD, Dean
400 South Orange Avenue, Jubilee Hall 504
South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 761-9086
disalvph@shu.edu
http://www.setonworldwide.net
N/A South Orange

Stevens Institute of Technology
Robert Zotti, Director, Online Learning
Castle Point on Hudson
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(201) 216-5231
rzotti@stevens.edu
http://webcampus.stevens.edu/
5,015 Hoboken

Thomas Edison State College
Mr. David Hoftiezer, Director
101 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(888) 442-8372
admissions@tesc.edu
http://www.tesc.edu
36,542 Trenton

William Paterson University of New Jersey
Sandra L. Miller, Director of Instruction and Research Technology
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 720-2530
millers@wpunj.edu
http://bb.wpunj.edu/
5,771 Wayne
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>