Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > Illinois Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

Illinois Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Benedictine University
Mick Carroll, Acting Dean
1832 Centre Point Circle
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 829-1358
mcarroll@ben.edu
1,906 Lisle

Chicago State University
Julian Scheinbuks, Director, Office of Distance Learning
9501 S. King Drive, NAL-457
Chicago, IL 60628
(773) 995-2960
J-Scheinbuks@csu.edu
http://www.csu.edu/DistLearn/
3,561 Chicago

Concordia University
Kathryn Hollywood, Chair of Leadership Programs
7400 Augusta St.
River Forest, IL 60305-1499
(928) 607-0439
Kathryn.Hollywood@cuchicago.edu
http://www.cuchicago.edu
205 River Forest

DePaul University
Carlene Klaas-Kennelly, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
1 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 9000
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 362-8300
admission@depaul.edu
http://www.depaul.edu/online/
12,200 Chicago

DeVry University-Illinois
Steve Riehs, President, Online Services
3005 Highland Parkway
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(800) 231-0497
http://www.devry.edu/online
N/A Oakbrook Terrace

Dominican University
Jill Albin-Hill, Chief Information Officer
7900 W. Division Street
River Forest, IL 60305
(708) 524-6980
jalbin@dom.edu
http://www.dom.edu
983 River Forest

Eastern Illinois University
Dr. Will Hine, Dean
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6644
wchine@eiu.edu
http://www.eiu.edu/~adulted
5,010 Charleston

Elmhurst College
John Bohnert, Executive Director of the School for Advanced Learning
190 Prospect Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 617-6476
johnb@elmhurst.edu
296 Elmhurst

Illinois Institute of Technology
Charles Scott, IIT Online Student Servces Manager
10 W. 31st Street, Room 103
Chicago, IL 60616
(312) 567-5217
scott@iit.edu
http://www.iit-online.iit.edu
1,993 Chicago

Illinois State University
Mandy Chapman, Coordinator of Academic Services
Campus Box 4000
Normal, IL 61790-4000
(309) 438-8525
achapma@ilstu.edu
N/A Normal

Judson University
Robert Lindahl, Elgin Student Specialist
1151 N. State Street
Elgin, IL 60123-1498
(847) 628-1550
rlindahl@judsonu.edu
http://www.judsonforadults.com
181 Elgin

Loyola University Chicago
Betty Ramirez, Assistant Registrar
820 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 915-7236
bramire@luc.edu
2,626 Chicago

Moody Bible Institute
Brent Jones, Director
Ginger Hall 110
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 783-5233
b.jones@moreheadstate.edu
http://www.moreheadstate.edu/de/
5,300 Chicago

National-Louis University
Don Grady, Executive Director
620 Tollgate Road
Elgin, IL 60123
(847) 905-8014
don.grady@nl.edu
http://www.nl.edu
5,040 Evanston

Northern Illinois University
Marilyn Bellert, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Northern Illinois University Outreach
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-8051
mbellert@niu.edu
http://www.niuonline.niu.edu
3,245 DeKalb

Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Dr. Sharon Walters, Assistant Director
Mail Code 6705
Carbondale, IL 62901
(618) 453-5669
sharon@siu.edu
http://www.dce.siu.edu/siuconnected/
1,482 Carbondale

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Roger Maclean, Executive Director
Box 1084
Edwardsville, IL 62026
(618) 650-3210
rmaclea@siue.edu
http://www.siue.edu/educationaloutreach
905 Edwardsville

Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
Mary C. Shoemaker, Associate Dean of Institutional Research
511 N.E. Greenleaf Street
Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 655-2070
mary.c.shoemaker@osfhealthcare.org
http://www.sfmccon.edu
143 Peoria

University of Illinois at Chicago
Mary Niemiec, Executive Director for External Education
1333 S. Halsted Street, Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 355-0423
mniemiec@uic.edu
http://www.uiconline.uic.edu
4,454 Chicago

University of Illinois at Springfield
Ray Schroeder, Director
1 University Plaza, MS BRK 425
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
(217) 206-7531
schroeder.ray@uis.edu
http://online.uis.edu
4,313 Springfield

University of Saint Francis-Ft Wayne
Natalie Moxley, Director
500 Wilcox Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(800) 726-2600
nmoxley@stfrancis.edu
https://www.stfrancis.edu/admissions/online-students/
1,314 Joliet

Western Illinois University
Dr. Richard W. Carter, Director
Horrabin 6, 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
(309) 298-1929
R-Carter@wiu.edu
http://www.wiu.edu/distancelearning
N/A Macomb
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>