Top Colleges and Universities

AK - AL - AR - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - IA - ID - IL - IN - KS - KY

LA - MA - MD - ME - MI - MN - MO - MS - MT - NC - ND - NE - NH - NJ - NM - NV - NY

OH - OK - OR - PA - PR - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WI - WV - WY

Top Public Universities Top Private Universities Accredited Online Universities Distance Colleges & Universities

You are here: Colleges and Universities > Online University Degrees > Georgia Online Programs
 
Top Online Colleges
1. University of Phoenix
2. Kaplan University
3. Ottawa University
4. University of Maryland
5. Nova Southeastern University
6. Liberty University
7. Capella University
8. The University of Liverpool
9. Parsons School of Design
10. DePaul University
11. DeVry University
12. Loyola University
13. Bowling Green State University
14. Villanova University
15. Creighton University

Online Degree Programs
 

Georgia Online Universities

Distance Learning Programs Enrollment City

Albany State University
Ms. Tarrah Mirus, Director of Instructional Technology
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705
(229) 430-1819
tarrah.mirus@asurams.edu
http://online.asurams.edu
1,514 Albany

Brenau University
Dr. David L. Barnett, Associate Vice President
500 Washington Street SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
(770) 534-6257
dlbarnett@brenau.edu
http://www.brenau.edu
5,116 Gainesville

Columbus State University
John A. Brown, Registrar
4225 University Avenue
Columbus , GA 31907
(706) 507-8808
brown_john9@colstate.edu
http://dl.colstate.edu
13,951 Columbus

Dalton State College
Kim McCroskey, Instructional Technologist
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
(706) 272-4401
kmccroskey@daltonstate.edu
http://www.daltonstate.edu/vista
330 Dalton

DeVry University-Georgia
Steve Riehs, President, Online Services
3005 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(800) 231-0497
http://www.devry.edu/online
N/A None

Georgia College & State University
Dr. Sandra Jordan, Provost & Vice President
Campus Box 24
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-4715
sandra.jordan@gcsu.edu
741 Milledgeville

Georgia Southern University
Deborah Champion, Coordinator
PO Box 8124-03
Statesboro, GA 30460
(912) 478-1760
dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu
http://online.georgiasouthern.edu
7,838 Statesboro

Georgia Southwestern State University
Alla Yemelyanov, Coordinator of Distance Learning & Instructional Technology
800 GSW Drive
Americus, GA 31709
(229) 931-2969
ay2@canes.gsw.edu
http://www.gsw.edu/~oiit
1,187 Americus

Georgia State University
Cherise Peters, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services
230 Sparks Hall, 33 Gilmer Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 413-2275
cypeters@gsu.edu
6,324 Atlanta

North Georgia College & State University
Irene Kokkala, Director of Center of Teaching and Learning Excellence
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
(706) 864-1862
ikokkala@northgeorgia.edu
2,278 Dahlonega

Paine College
Dr. Jonaid Sharif, Associate Professor
1235 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30901-3182
(706) 396-8107
jsharif@paine.edu
http://www.paine.edu/academics/online.aspx
526 Augusta

Reinhardt College
Thomas Reed, Director of On-Line Services
7300 Reinhardt College Circle
Waleska, GA 30183-2981
(770) 720-9196
tmr@reinhardt.edu
221 None

Shorter College
Sean Butcher, Director of Online Programs
Shorter College, 315 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165
(706) 291-8376
sbutcher@shorter.edu
http://online.shorter.edu
300 Rome

Southern Polytechnic State University
David Stone, Director-Educ. Support and Online Learning
1100 South Marietta Parkway C134A
Marietta, GA 30060
(678) 915-3700
dstone@spsu.edu
http://www.spsu.edu/dl
3,689 Marietta

Thomas University
Danae P. Johnson, Director
1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville , GA 31792
(229) 226-1621
djohnson@thomasu.edu
http://www.thomasu.edu
N/A Thomasville

Toccoa Falls College
Bill Hyndman, Distance Education Director
PO Box 800808
Toccoa Falls, GA 30598
(706) 886-7299
whyndman@tfc.edu
http://www.tfc.edu/online/index.html
393 Toccoa Falls

University of Georgia
H. Nelson Hilton, Director of Extended Education
Instructional Plaza, University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-1355
nhilton@uga.edu
http://www.uga.edu/academics/distance.html
8,995 Athens

University of West Georgia
Melanie Clay, Associate Dean
UWG Honors House, 1803 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
(678) 839-0627
melaniec@westga.edu
http://www.westga.edu/~distance
18,757 Carrollton
 
 
 

Best Business Schools | Best Engineering Schools | Best Law Schools | Best Medical Schools | Best Community Colleges | K-12 Schools

Brazil | Canada | China | France | Germany | India | Indonesia | Iran | Japan | Korea | Mexico | Pakistan | Poland | Russia | U.K. | By Area Codes

Online Degree | Distance Learning | Technical Colleges | Junior Colleges | Private Universities | School Codes | Boarding Schools

A2Z Listings: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved. Top Colleges and Universities in the U.S. - Contact Us - About Us

<>